Fan Directory

The following is a listing of known fans of Dale Murphy. If they do not have an e-mail address, a snail mail address is listed.


Brian Drake's * vanity * license plate tribute

Brian Drake pays tribute to Dale with his "vanity" license plate

Dale Murphy Induction Society members in bold

Andy L. Adams - aadams02@sprynet.com
William J. Adams - Adams@popalex1.linknet.net
Melissa Adams-Cauble - mcauble@peachnet.campus.mci.net
R. Gregory Addington - rgregadd@utkux.utcc.utk.edu
Michael Afton - Murphy398@aol.com
Jake Albretsen - jalbretsen@weber.edu
Morgan Allen - Hilliard35@gnn.com
Ernie Alston - 71302.3415@compuserve.com
Jared Anderson - andejare@ucs.isu.edu
Mark Alexander - ragtime@gnn.com
Henry Ammon - rightch@waterw.com
Jonathan Arendt - ja95ag@badger.ac.BrockU.ca
Steve Armbruster - sarmbrus@emerald.tufts.edu
David Bainbridge - AtlMurph3@aol.com
Jeff Bankowitz - bankojt4@wfu.edu
Michelle Beasley - MsShell@gnn.com
Joe Beaulieu - beaulieu@gdi.net
Stephen Bell - bj@freenet.macatawa.org
Mike Bills - mbills@usa.net
George Bodiroga - orthozone@galactus.com
Jen Blackwell - jeneric@aye.net
James Blazier - jwblazii@worldnet.att.net
Wes Bolyard - bolyard.5@osu.edu
Brian Boudreaux - kingb@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Eli Boorstein - eli@hotmail.com
Chris Bosl - bosl@vvm.com
Steven Bowes - Columbia, SC
Lee Braswell - LeeBo79@aol.com
Kerry Breen - lds@coast.fortbragg.k12.ca.us
Ross Brezicky - p1rd@aol.com
Aaron Brown - asb88@bellatlantic.net
Bevin Brush - archie@srv.net
Frank Bruzzese - fjbreeze@clover.net
Matthew Bryan - ad928@rgfn.epcc.edu
Isa Bufano - DJRockit@aol.com
Aaron Burhoe - UMLC86B@prodigy.com
Anson Burtch - aburtch@aplny.a-p-l.com
Eric Bynum - EBynum7027@aol.com
Karen Caldwell - caldwelk@edisto.cofc.edu
Darrick Carr - DCARR@ewu.edu
Brian Caskey - brianc@n-jcenter.com
Charles Clanton - clanton@beaches.net
Brian E. Clark - BC452@delphi.com
Douglas Cochran - MEDSPDC@ttuhsc.edu
Gary Cohen - gcohen@creative-net.net
Kellie Collins - Stumpbob@aol.com
Jason Connor - jtc5085@vms1.tamu.edu
Nelson Cook - nehdeh@mindspring.com
Kerri Corley & Family - kerri@alltel.net
Steve Cornell - sscornell@webtv.net
Kit Cosper - cosper@cms.uncwil.edu
Todd Coughlin - tpcoughlin@prodigy.net
Lloyd Creech - LCreech@aol.com
Kevin Crispien - Bay City, MI
Brian Crossman - bcrossman@pomona.edu
Matthew Crowder - murphyfan@usa.net
Don Cruitt - dcruitt@sullivan.k12.il.us
Rich Curry - TMS.RCURRY@Capital.GE.COM
Casey Danner - caseyd@bfaz.org
Renee Davis - Renee@avana.net
Georgia Deakin - ddeakin@atlnet.com
Jeff Donovan - Jeff398@gnn.com
Nick Diunte - wheaties@ix.netcom.com
Brian Drake - bdrake@unlgrad1.edu
Damien DuPont - dupontda@vanderbilt.edu
Chad Edwards - ccedwa@mail.wm.edu
Michael Eichhorn - eichhorm@mcnet.marietta.edu
Emily (Taiwan) - emily@emo.mgc.com.tw
Brian Engles - Tallahassee, FL
Joe Ferguson - JFergu2796@gnn.com
Jody Ferrell - musicman@cafes.net
Scott I. Ferrell - sferrell@sprintmail.com
Evan Finch - finch@yalph2.yale.physics.edu
Mike Fitzgerald - mfitz@valint.net
Jennifer M. Ford - jford@auburn.campus.mci.net
Steve Forty - steve40@wimsey.com
Jason Freeman - Jfreeman@masters.edu
Dennis Frisone - Cuthbert@nauticom.net
Matt Fuller - 103001.2641@compuserve.com
Mike Gandolfo - mikegandolfo@hotmail.com
GŁnther Gaulke - ggaulke@nutecnet.com.br
Jerry Gaulke - Sacramento, CA
Tony Gaulke - tdt@accessone.com
Lynda Gibbs - jaclyn@avana.net
Ran Gilmore - RGilm29965@aol.com
Joe Gladziszewski - jmgladzi@syr.edu
Brad Golder - bgolder@mindspring.com
Brent Gonrowski - soccrfan@ix.netcom.com
Steve Garveor - mlsg@webtv.net
Brenda Graves - bkgraves@worldnet.att.net
Ryan Gribble - alexandria_aces@linknet.net
John M. Gross III - jogross@vt.edu
Jose A. Guzman - guzzy@eden.rutgers.edu
Sunny Gupta - SUG94001@UConnVM.UConn.Edu
Brent D. Hall - rgoodale@flash.net
Kevin Halligan - khalligan@ti.com
Ginger Hamrick - ghamrick@grits.valdosta.peachnet.edu
Jason Hans - jasondavid@juno.com
Linda Harris - P.O. Box 322, Shaftsbury, VT 05262
Chris Hartwell - idaho@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
Darryl Hartung - dhart55@gate.net
Kenny Harwell - acman@in-city.com
Richard Hawes - richardh@localaccess.net
Noel Hawkins - Prosperity, SC
Robert Hayzlett - innahaze@yahoo.com
Judith Henry - cn1466@coastalnet.com
Jon Hilbun - hilbun@mc.edu
Scott Hildebrand - scotthw@okstate.edu
Jody Holder (Canada) - holder@sympatico.ca
Erin J. Hood - Erin@ticz.com
Erin C. Hostrander - Otis20@zebra.net
Jim Horan - JIMH@co.cksd.wednet.edu
Brian Howell - ufs00399@email.sjsu.edu
Daniel Hughes - dman@netscape.com
Mike Hummer - mjhummer@alpha.wcoil.com
Maggie Hunnicutt - trinity@cyberhighway.net
Brandon Hunt - Didrule@aol.com
Ray Hunt - ray.hunt@m.cues.k12.ut.us
Reza Hussain - reza@globalserve.net
David Jacobi - BIGJACOBI@aol.com
Frank Johnson - mjohnson@infocom.com
Matt Kerr - kerrmd4@wfu.edu
Michael Komblevicz - komblevi@ix.netcom.com
Randall Kooistra - three03@rocketmail.com
Trina Kramer - tk463@aol.com
Chris Kuehler - ckuehler@willy.wsc.edu
Christopher J. LaFay - CL1989@aol.com
David Ledford - ledfodj@wku.edu
Henry Lee - tyron@kih.net
Wes Leonard - cna00029@wvnvm.wvnet.edu
Wesley Lindner - wlindne@CLEMSON.EDU
Glen Lindsay (Ontario) - ngboy@nworld.net
Angie Lipe - lipe@its.state.ms.us
Patti Litsey - patti@iglou.com
Craig Lunsford - lunsftc@mail.auburn.edu
Matthew Lutterbie - hotshot@mindspring.com
Geoff Madore - GEOFF308DW@AOL.COM
Cole Mangin - cmangin@vnet.ibm.com
Brandon Manus - rmanus@ucs.indiana.edu
Patrick Marshall - Patman6543@aol.com
Joe Martens - jmartens@email.unc.edu
Edgar H. Martinez - edgarm7@mit.edu
Preston Maseda - Preston_Maseda@msn.com
Scott Mason - spmason@interpath.com
Annette Mathis - bl867@freenet.uchsc.edu
Greg McBrayer - gmcbray@emory.edu
Brent McConkey - mccobw01@wfu.edu
Kari McNear - kamcneo1@willy.wsc.edu
John Miller - 102515.64@compuserve.com
Will Miller - DVPP51A@prodigy.com
Allen Mills - amills2@hotmail.com
Holly L. Moore - mmoore4@flash.net
Yvette Mujica - evemm@bellsouth.net
Jim Mullenax - jamesm@intellinet.com
Shad A. Nichols - san5403@hotmail.com
Willie Nickel - nicwj@rhodes.edu
Bill Myers - billm@psci.net
Mike Nix - mnix@navajo.astate.edu
Doug O'Connor - KNXF59A@prodigy.com
Patrick O'Keefe - okeefe@infotechusa.com
Rocky Olive - olive@dg-rtp.dg.com
Christian Olmstead - 8156olms@acc.roberts.edu
Daniel Outland - Danbo19@aol.com
Tim Page - Atlanta, GA
Richard Painter & Family - Carson City, Nevada
Robyn Painter - mustangrrl@aol.com
Grey Palmore - palmorkg@jmu.edu
Matthew S. Payne - mapayne@vt.edu
Eric Peden - ericp@anet-dfw.com
Mike Perlman - gsi00609@gsaix2.cc.gasou.edu
Robert Pinschmidt - RPINSCHMIDT@agilityforum.org
Andrew Plante - hotard@geocities.com
Chris Poole - Omaha, Nebraska
Josh Porter - JPorter532@aol.com
Kris Potter - kenpotter@worldnet.att.net
Chris Prichard - csp@multipro.com
Matt Primrose - mp22074@appstate.edu
Sandra Proude - proudes@edisto.cofc.edu
Jerry Rangel - jmr@tamiu.edu
Steve Rauen - greenrock1@wport.com
Jon Reedy - lreedy@ainet.com
Michelle Lee Reynolds - Western Nevada Community College
Christian Richard - richarcb@cleo.bc.edu
Derek B. Riedlinger - riedlind@ucs.orst.edu
Steve Robbins - robbins@wingate.edu
Rich Rodgers - rrodgers@mindspring.com
Bob Rooley - ROOLROBE@ba.isu.edu
Brent Romney - brent_romney@firstplus.com
Tony J. Salvatierra II - 3ton@mailexcite.com
Pablo Sanchez - Pxs54345@bayou.uh.edu
Chip Sanders - PastorGus@aol.com
David C. Sanders - bamn08a@prodigy.com
Keith Sanders - sanders@adpce.lrk.ar.us
Scott Santos - santoss@ucs.orst.edu
Mitch Saul - MitchSaul@aol.com
Dave Schaffel - rig@imssys.imssys.com
Jim Schul - fmhsjschul@mdeca4.mdeca.ohio.gov
Adam Sedlack - ADSEDLACK@aol.com
Melissa Self - zbmv05a@prodigy.com
Pummi Sharma - pum.dum@mail.utexas.edu
John D. Schwarb - jschwarb@indiana.edu
John Seedorf - jos@mooreton.means.net
Jack Shatley - jshatley@webtv.net
Ben Sinco - ecp0437@gold.acns.fsu.edu
Brad Smith - brads@inetnow.net
Dee W. Smith - cherrie@tcd.net
Les Smith - smithles@norand.com
Libby Smith - libsmith@eastky.com
Adam Stafford - sstafford@netbiz.net
Ricky Stafford - RLSJRTN01@aol.com
Brett Stark - bstark@neca.com
Gerald Stever - gstever@worldaccess.com
Chad Stewart - Htfngrs@aol.com
Christopher K. Stoneman - stonz@together.net
David Stutler - DavidSt19@aol.com
Chris Swain - mswain9237@aol.com
Kevan Talbot - kevan.p.talbot@arthurandersen.com
Jim Thornby - thornby@c2i2.com
Jeff Tudla - tudl0001@gold.tc.umn.edu
Shawn Turner - CTURN@FUSE.NET
Anthony Urias - goldfinger@tamu.edu
Alex Van Der Hoek - avdhoek@netland.nl
Kory Vanderboom - vanderbo@students.wisc.edu
Kris Vass - VASSKA@JMU.EDU
Aaron & Carl Vath - atv100@psu.edu
Derek Vincion - pvincion@frank.mtsu.edu
Cheryl Walburn - WalBrass95@aol.com
Aaron Wald - wald@cs.und.nodak.edu
Mike Waldron - mwaldron@scf.usc.edu
Greg Wall - gaw003@acad.drake.edu
Todd Walker - uyjh59a@prodigy.com
Nathan Wallace - nwallace@mindspring.com
Dennis Walsh - dwalsh@IQUEST.NET
Joe Warrak - wolf3d@abraxis.com
Stephen Watson - shwatson@unity.ncsu.edu
Zane Way - zane.s.Way.3@nd.edu
Diana Olive Weber - tigger@avicom.net
Grady Wellons - grady@jax-inter.net
Mason Wells - wellsj@center.sci.dixie.edu
Kathleen West - kalw924@aol.com
Michael West - westme@rascal.guilford.edu
Kent Wheeler - kwheeler@elmira.edu
Rick White - West Middlesex, PA
Neil Whiteley-Ross - neil@sdedc.com
Louis Whiteman - louw@abs.net
Mark Whitley - Santo10@aol.com
Neal Wilborn - Crystal River, FL
Anderson Williams - Ickrulz@aol.com
Charles Williams - abnarmy5@cobweb.nl
Fred I. Williams - vinelk2@ICSI.Net
Tom Williamson - willita5@wfu.edu
Robert Wolfe - wapakohio@aol.com
Danny Woodward - danny@shorthorn.uta.edu
Matthew Wreede - wreede@infinet.com
Arthur Yee - Arthur.yee@asu.edu
Francisco L. Yanisselly R. (Panama) - flyanis@ns.sinfo.net
John Yu - scy26@chelsea.ios.com
Evan Young - Evan43@aol.com


[ Back ]  [ Top ]  [ Mail ]